from Untied We Stained, track released June 2, 2015
Jeremy Moses Curtis: Bass | Acoustic Guitar | Electric Guitar | Vocals
Michael Press: Drums
Rodney Hubbard: Backing Vocals
Jimmy Ryan: Mandolin

Tracked by: Kyle Thompson
Mixed by: Dave Westner
Mastered by Alex McCollough



all rights reserved


Wayward Peoples Hearts Providence, Rhode Island

Wayward Peoples Hearts is Michael Press and Jeremy Moses Curtis.
When time and life allows, music gets made.

contact / help

Contact Wayward Peoples Hearts

Streaming and
Download help