• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Untied We Stained, released June 8, 2015
Jeremy Moses Curtis: Bass | Acoustic Guitar | Vocals
Michael Press: Drums | Acoustic Guitar | Vocals | claps and snaps
Rodney Hubbard: Backing Vocals
Kyle Thompson: Electric Guitar
Jimmy Ryan: Mandolin
James Rohr: Organ

Tracked by: Kyle Thompson
Mixed by: David Westner
Mastered by: Alex McCollough



all rights reserved


Wayward Peoples Hearts Providence, Rhode Island

Wayward Peoples Hearts is Michael Press and Jeremy Moses Curtis.
When time and life allows, music gets made.

contact / help

Contact Wayward Peoples Hearts

Streaming and
Download help